Fill In The Blank Friday

It’s Friday, the 1st of July and a three day weekend! Where did June go!? What’s everyone doing for the 4th of July?

To kick off the weekend here’s my second stab at Fill In The Blank Friday! To join in the fun head over to Lauren’s blog and link up. Don’t forget to congratulate her on her newly announced pregnancy!

1. The best news I ever received was getting chosen by the U of O to move to PDX for an internship an amazing firm my last term of college!

2. Something I’m looking forward to is leaving for Las Vegas tomorrow morning!

3. Something I would never do is skydiving! Like Lauren it’s something that I would never want to do.

4. If I could choose someone to be my life coach (famous or not, living or dead), I’d choose Audrey Hepburn – not only was she an amazing actress she was a wonderful humanitarian.

5. If I had to put a label on my own style it would be East Coast Sleek with a touch of West Coast Comfort. I dress up for work and the second I get home it’s into to the yoga pants I go.

6. One should always say thank you and please.

7. I want to live in a different country for at least 6 months – either Italy, Greece or Australia!

xox
Em 

2 responses to “Fill In The Blank Friday

  1. i want to go live in Australia, too!!

    happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

