Fill In The Blank Friday

{Link up with Lauren to join in the fun}

1. One of life’s most simple pleasures is a smile.

2. Talking to the wireless router people when the internet goes down makes me want to punch someone. 

3. I like to travel because it makes me appreciate the simple things.

4.  Quinoa is a funny word. 

5. If I had to choose one beauty product to use for the rest of eternity it would be aloe vera gel. It makes your skin so smooth and is refreshing after a long day in the sun.

6. I am happy that today is Friday and the weekend is about to begin.

7. I would never skydive or bungee jump. I’m not a risk taker when it comes to things like that!

I hope everyone has a great weekend!

xox
Em  

Leave a Reply

