Fill In The Blank Friday


{Link up with Lauren to play}

1. One thing that is completely superfluous, but that I could never give up is my BlackBerry. I really should work on not being so attached to it.

2. Not knowing someone’s name when they know yours makes me feel awkward. 

3. I can’t live without my family and friends.

4. Hummus is my favorite snack {of the moment – I change my mind a lot}.

5. Lately I’ve been working really hard. I’m excited to have this long weekend to relax and enjoy the weather.

6. If at first you don’t succeed try again. Never give up on the things that you believe in or dream about!

7. Fall is leaves changing, hot apple cider, leggings, warm sweaters and cute boots!

HAPPY LABOR DAY WEEKEND!

xox
Em 

2 responses to “Fill In The Blank Friday

  1. I love that season; particularly because it comes as a sign that winter is around the corner. I love everything about winter, clothes, landscapes.. everything! Much better than dealing with heat and sweat all the time…

    Nice blog!

    mustbeliberating.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

