Fill In The Blank Friday

{Link up with Lauren to play}

1. Somewhere someone is doing something totally embarrassing that no one else knows about. {I had to copy Lauren on that one because it’s so true!}

2. Event Planning & Wedding Planning blogs is/are my muse. 

3. It would suck if Greek Yogurt was no more because, it is my newest food obsession and I love it.

4. Sunshine is/are my favorite thing about today. 

5. Life is kind of like a bag of jelly beans. You’re never really sure what to expect. Sometimes life is sweet, sometimes it’s spicy and other times it’s just plain sour.

6. If I could have anything I wanted I would want to live a good, long and happy life with my wonderful friends and family.

7. A funny thing happened the other day…I was getting ready for work and was looking for my phone to put in my purse and I couldn’t find it because I was talking on it!! {This is not the first time this has happened and I usually say to the person I’m talking to, “I can’t find my phone!” They proceed to tell me, “Em, you’re talking to me on it.”}

Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

xox
Em  

4 responses to “Fill In The Blank Friday

  1. Omg I laughed so hard at your funny story. I’ve done that SO many times it’s not even funny, haha.

    Stopping by from Lauren’s blog 🙂

  2. I was cracking up so hard about the phone one Em. I do that with things in my hands in the mornings.

    Dude, I’m on that Greek yogurt too. What’s your mix? I’m on fruit, but I’m all about a teaspoon of honey. Thoughts?

    • Hi Bry! I’m so glad my story made you laugh. I’m pretty sure I’ve done that while on the phone with you or something similar. For some reason I frequently forget that I have my keys in my hand when I’m looking for them as well.

      I’m so glad I’m not the only one with a Greek yogurt fix. I’m digging The Greek Gods Honey flavor at the moment you have to try it and let me know what you think. I’ve been adding whatever fresh fruit I have lying around the house. This week it was peaches. Here’s the website: http://www.greekgodsyogurt.com

Leave a Reply

