Fill In The Blank (Friday) on Saturday

EEK! What a week that was. I had my last two community events yesterday {I’m an event planner for a nonprofit}, so I lacked the time to Fill In The Blanks. I’m driving over to the coast this morning but I didn’t want to leave without kicking off the weekend with Lauren’s Blanks!

 {Link up with Lauren to play}

1. You should always take the time to tell those you love that you love them.

2. Laughter make(s) the world a happier place to be. 

3. I can hardly wait for November & December, two months that will be filled with great friends, family, fun trips and memorable holidays.

4. Friday is my favorite day of the week. 

5. Something totally dumb and ridiculous that I love is reality TV. I love it all, it only takes one episode and I’m hooked.

6. If I could I would move to Australia to be closer to my family there.

7. I rather like tropical drinks with little umbrellas in them.

I hope everyone has a restful and wonderful weekend!

xox
Em  

Leave a Reply

