Fill In The Blank Friday

{Happy Friday! Link up with Lauren to play!}

1. The best thing I did all week was have happy hour with Maria and Jaime at Agave Grill. The drinks and food were delicious!

2. Frozen Yogurt makes me super happy. 

3. Pets are adorable and always make you smile.

4.  My family and friends are the best thing about my life. 

5. With the colder weather I am looking forward to crisp morning air, hot apple cider, orange and yellow leaves, and pumpkin pie!

6. Something that’s on my “wish list” right now is a trip to the East Coast. I love Boston, NYC and DC in the fall and winter time.

7. This weekend I am going to be busy doing the things I love! I’m going to the Willamette Valley Vineyard annual grape stomp and harvest celebration tomorrow followed by shopping in Portland on Sunday.

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend! What are your plans?

xox
Em  


One response to “Fill In The Blank Friday

  1. I LOVE frozen yogurt. it really makes me happy 🙂

    {I’m having a Kate Spade giveaway right now & would love to see you there! amyreneonline.com}

Leave a Reply

