Fill In The Blank Friday

I’ve had quite the week! The Gala that I’ve been planning for the last 6 months is one week away and my hard drive crashed {with everything to do with the Gala on it}.  Thankfully, the IT guys at work recovered my Gala folder, but I have yet to hear on the status of my pictures, music and other things. I’ve slowly dug up my old laptop from college, which will hopefully make work and blogging a little easier.

Here’s to kicking of my weekend on a positive note with Lauren’s Blanks!

 {Link up with Lauren}

1. My current obsession is Greek yogurt. I love it and I’m pretty sure I’ve already mentioned it on my blog multiple times.

2. Friends and family make me happy. 

3. My greatest strength is loyalty.

4. Being a perfectionist is my greatest weakness. 

5. My life is a little stressful at the moment but if it wasn’t the week before a huge event, I wouldn’t be doing my job right!

6. In high school I was friends with everyone but had a core group of three best friends.

7. When I’m super tired I talk a lot. Why is that? I know a lot of people say the same thing.

I hope everyone had a wonderful week and here’s to a great weekend!

xox
Em  

Leave a Reply

