Fill In The Blank Friday

First off I should apologize for not posting over the last two weeks! So many things have been happening and I can’t wait to share them with you. Stay tuned for a San Jose recap and some other special posts coming your way this weekend and next week! In the meantime, it’s Friday and time for some blanks.

{If you haven’t already link up with Lauren to play}

1. The most selfless thing I’ve ever done was I’m not sure…this is a very tough question. I feel like I do small selfless things frequently. I’m the type of person who makes small sacrifices and puts other before me.

2. When it comes to working out I love going to Zumba and Spin classes. If it’s a nice day and not raining I like to go out for an early morning jog. There’s nothing like fresh air first thing in the morning.

3. A woman should always love herself unconditionally.

4. I wish I could have an unlimited supply of travel funds and then I’d travel all over Europe and Australia.

5. A best friend is someone you can always count on to be there for you no matter what.

6. I can’t get enough of all things pumpkin! Now that fall is here I’m craving anything and everything pumpkin.

7. This weekend I am going to rest! I’m also going to write some posts of my recent adventures.

I hope everyone had a wonderful week and that your weekend is off to a great start!

xox
Em

2 responses to “Fill In The Blank Friday

  1. Mm now I want some pumpkin pie!

    Visiting from Lauren’s blog:) Enjoy your rest!!

    • Hi Gretchen!

      Thanks so much for stopping by! I LOVE pumpkin pie. I always wait until Thanksgiving to make it but I might have to make an exception this year and bake one soon!

      I hope you have a great weekend!

      xox
      Em

Leave a Reply

