Fill In The Blank Friday

I was so excited today was Friday that I almost forgot to take part in Lauren’s blanks!

{Link up with Lauren to play!}

1. When I was a kid I wanted to be a dolphin trainer at SeaWorld SeaWorld when I grew up. 

2. As an adult my dream job would be to own my own PR and Event Planning business.

3. When I was younger I wanted to be just like my mom!

4. The childhood costume that I remember most was when I was Princess Jasmine. I loved that costume so much; I know I wore it more than once.

5. My favorite childhood toy was either Barbies or my baby doll.

6. The time I got into the biggest amount of trouble when I was a kid was when I….like Lauren, I honestly can’t remember. I was a pretty good child and didn’t get into trouble a lot. When I did it was never a huge amount of trouble.

7. I get daily inspiration from bloggers, YouTube videos, my friends & family and magazines.

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

xox
Em

2 responses to “Fill In The Blank Friday

  1. a dolphin trainer??
    that’s adorable!!

    i wanted to be a vet, but that was probably because my parents didn’t want me to have a dog and i was so obsessed with puppies… 😛

    Nice blog! Maybe you could come visit me too sometime.
    Have a nice week!

    mustbeliberating.blogspot.com

    • Luisa,

      I know! Where did I even come up with the idea of a dolphin trainer! I also thought about being a vet but I’m terrified of needles, so I didn’t think I’d be a good one. Do you have a dog now that you can have one? I grew up with a dog and said she was my sister!

      I’ll be stopping by soon! Have a wonderful week.

      xox
      Em

Leave a Reply

