Fill In The Blank Friday

Happy Friday everyone! What a wonderful week this was.

{Don’t forget to link up with Lauren to play!}

1. My favorite thing about this week was/is my birthday! I had a wonderful time celebrating with family. The best gift I received was our wonderful family friends Adrian and Karen arrived from Melbourne, Australia to stay for the next week!

2. Colder weather makes me excited for the holidays. That first day of 30 degrees makes me treasure every day up until New Years. Once Jan. hits I’m ready for spring and summer again.

3. Three things that make me terribly happy as of late are Karen and Adrian, my wonderful family, and my winter wardrobe!

4. If I could only wear one kind of shoe for the rest of my life, I’d choose {this is a hard one} it’s a three way tie between leather wedges, UGG boots and like Lauren ballet flats.

5. My personality type is ESFJ…I think! It’s been awhile since I took the Meyers Briggs and I can’t seem to find my results! It’s either ESFJ or ENFJ! I’m going to have to find that folder now or it’s going to drive me nuts.

6. I have a serious problem resisting anything pumpkin right now. I’m obsessed with these delicious cream cheese pumpkin scones from Great Harvest.

7. My favorite color to wear is navy!

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend! I can’t wait to share my adventures with Karen and Adrian over the next week with you all!

xox
Em  

Leave a Reply

