Fill In The Blank Friday

The last two weeks have been a lovely time filled with family and great friends! Stay tuned for my holiday recap next week after we celebrate the New Year and my recap of 2011 tomorrow. For now, let’s fill in some blanks! {New Year’s themed of course!}

{Don’t forget to link up with Lauren to play}

1. New Years is an end and a beginning. It’s a chance to reflect on what you learned and experienced in the year before and look forward to what will happen in the year to come. It’s also a time to celebrate and enjoy the moment!

2. One of my New Year’s resolutions will be to start something new! I’ve been dying to try a cooking class or something of that nature.

3. A New Year’s resolution I’ve made in the past was to travel more frequently. Last year I decided to take more trips both near and far.

4. The most time consuming resolution I ever made was…I don’t think I’ve made a time consuming resolution yet…maybe that should be one of my resolutions this year.

5. This year I will be spending New Year’s Eve in Portland with friends!

6. If I could wish for one thing for my new year it would be that life continues to be wonderful, exciting and fun.

7. 2012 is going to be a year filled with change and adventure!

Cheers to a very happy and safe New Years!

xox
Em 

Leave a Reply

