Christmas & NYE Recap

I had the most wonderful Christmas an NYE with family and friends! I spent Christmas Eve in Eugene with my parents, grandparents, aunt and cousins. We had the most lovely day eating great food and spending time together. I finally got to see a few of my cousin John’s official wedding photos! Christmas day was spent in Salem at my parents’ house. We started the morning with mimosas and presents. Eventually my grandparents came over for Christmas dinner and games. Here are a few photos that captured the memories!

Christmas Eve

   {Olson Christmas Tree 2011}

   {Giving Cash some love, Grandpa and his new teddy}


{Cousin John, his wife Stephani and Cash}


{Cousin Liz & Grandpa}

Christmas Day


{Mimosas}


{Opening gifts with my Dad}


{My mom and I showing off our Rose Bowl shirts}

I kicked off the New Year in Portland with my friends! We had a great NYE hopping from restaurant to restaurant. We started out on 23rd at Jo Bar & Rotisserie, moved down the street to Dorio Cafe & Taverna, hopped on the street car to stop by Trader Vic’s, and ended the night at OBA!

NYE


{Champagne & Fondue at Jo Bar}


{Mai Ties at Trader Vic’s}


{The countdown at OBA}

I hope everyone had a great holiday season and a happy New Year!

xox
Em  

Leave a Reply

