Fill In The Blank Friday

Happy Friday everyone!! I hope you had a wonderful week. I’m so happy the weekend is here. I’m going to spend tomorrow in Portland and then jump over to the coast for Sunday and Monday! Don’t forget to watch the Gold Globes on Sunday; I love award show season. Let’s kick off the weekend with some blanks!

 {To join in the fun link up with Lauren}

1. The last thing I ate was hummus and lavash bread.

2. The last song I listened to was “Without You” by David Guetta feat. Usher.

3. Using the letters in my name I can spell {Emily}…me, lie, mile and Miley.

4. If I had to dress in one color for the rest of my life I would pick navy.

5. If you were to look in my bag right now you’d find my wallet, sunglasses, planner, gum, lotion, business cards, perfume, lip balm, pens, hair ties, bobby pins, compact mirror, BB car charger and keys.

6. When I finish filling in the blanks I’m going to go to the store.

7. My all time favorite song to dance to is “Dynamite” by Taio Cruz or “Give Me Everything” by Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer; honestly I love anything with a good beat!

Have a great weekend!

xox
Em

Leave a Reply

