Fill In The Blank Friday

Happy Friday! I hope everyone had a wonderful week. We had the most beautiful day today. For a minute I forgot that I was living in Oregon. We usually have rain this time of year so having a sunny day here and there is a breath of fresh air. Let’s kick of the weekend with some blanks!

 {Link up with Lauren to play}

1. My favorite place I’ve ever traveled to is Greece or Italy.

2.  Ireland or Brazil is somewhere I’d love to go someday. 

3. I pass time on a plane (or bus, or car ride, or train) by listening to music, singing {only in the car}, reading or chatting with those I’m traveling with.

4. My three must haves when I travel are my BlackBerry, a camera and magazines {gossip mags, ELLE & Vogue}.

5. My favorite travel companion is my mom! We always have a great time wherever we go.

6. The craziest thing that ever happened to me while traveling was when my family and I were flying from London to NYC and the cockpit caught on fire. We were 3 hours into our flight and had to turn around and head back to London. We made it back safely, thank goodness. I’m glad I was young and have no memory of the event. This could possibly be the subconscious reason I’m terrified of flying.

7. The most exotic food I’ve ever tried while traveling is…something I most likely ate in Greece or Australia.

8. If I could live anywhere else, I’d live in Hawaii or somewhere in Italy. I love the weather and style of living in Hawaii and the food and culture in Italy.

Have a great weekend!

xox
Em  

Leave a Reply

