EUROPE

Yes, that’s right…EUROPE! In just one week I will board a plane and jet set to Barcelona, Paris & London for a two week vacation! I’m nervous, excited & slightly shocked. I can’t believe this trip is finally happening, and I will soon be walking La Rambla, visiting the Eiffel Tower and drooling over the Crown Jewels!

Thankfully, due to my fear of flying & because traveling with her is my favorite thing to do, my best friend and roommate from college is coming with me! Maria and I have been planning this trip for years! We finally found the right time, decided on the destinations, and bought the tickets! Now in just 7 short days we will be Europe bound.

To get us in the spirit of the cities I’ve decided to use my new obsession, Pinterest, to get us even more excited! I can’t wait to take my own photos but for now this will do.

Barcelona 

 {La Sagrada Família}

 {Parc Güell}

{Casa Batlló}

Paris

 {Tour Eiffel}

 {Musée du Louvre}

 {Arc de Triomphe}

London

 {Big Ben}

 {Buckingham Palace Guards}

 {London Eye}

Stay tuned for posts, pictures and possibly videos from the trip!

Adiós, au revoir & cheers!

xox
Em  

Leave a Reply

