Happy Mother’s Day, Mom

Today I’m dedicating this post to my mother, the most important woman in my life. She brought me into this world, helped mold me into the woman I am today and gave me all the love and affection I share with everyone in my life. My mother is the strongest woman I know, yet she is gentle, caring, loves more than humanly possible and gives far more than she receives. Today is about her, a day to appreciate every little thing she has done and shower her with love, affection and of course presents! What better way to dedicate than with a post filled with photos of the last 24 years! Thank you mom for always loving me, never letting me give up on my dreams, believing in me, trusting me, listening to me when I’ve needed you most, and always being there no matter what. I love you with all my heart and I am so lucky to have you as my mom.

         

   
    

The best things in life are gifts of love. They’re the smiles that say “I care,” hugs given right on time, and hearts that know what hasn’t even been said. I know a lot about the best things in life, because I have one of them –
I have you for my mom.
{Carlton Cards “One in a Million”}

Happy Mother’s Day, Mom!

xox
Em

Leave a Reply

