Family Time on the Sunshine Coast

My favorite place in Australia is Mooloolaba. It’s my home away from home and where my favorite relative, Bob, lives. Everything about this coastal resort town makes me happy, from the shops along the esplanade to memorable family dinners. I had the most wonderful week there in June and cannot wait for my next trip back, hopefully sooner than 6 years!

Bob & Joy’s house

Bob and I feeding the fish

 
Waiting for the party boat to come pick us up!

  
 Bob and I on the party boat with Captain Maurie

 Sailboats

  
Sunset in Mooloolaba

   Where we ate breakfast every morning & The Boomi Bar at Maurie & Sue’s

 Taking a moment to enjoy the sunshine

 
Enjoying the beautiful views with Maurie & Sue

 
Family photo time

 Poets Cafe in Montville

 
Sunset in Noosa Heads

 My mom and me

   

 Noosa Heads

xox
Em 

P.S. My Dearest Bob, I love that you are reading this and have been since the day I started this blog one year ago. I miss you every day and love you very much! I wish I was still there with you feeding the fish, drinking wine and eating prawns & Tim Tams. Thinking of you always! XXOOXX

One response to “Family Time on the Sunshine Coast

  1. Pingback: 7 More Days | According to Em

Leave a Reply

